L’équipe de la FNAU

Brigitte Bariol-Mathais
Déléguée générale

contact : bariol-mathais@fnau.org

 


Karine Hurel
Déléguée générale adjointe 

contact : hurel@fnau.org

 


Marianne Malez
Directrice de mission 

 contact : malez@fnau.org

 


Zoé Chaloin
Chargée de mission 

contact : chaloin@fnau.org

 


Jilliane Pollak

Chargée de mission

contact : pollak@fnau.org

 

 


Adeline Fauré
Chargée d’études

contact : faure@fnau.org

 


Pauline Soubieux 
Chargée d’études

contact : soubieux@fnau.org

 

 


Camille Bressange
Chargée d’études

contact : bressange@fnau.org

 

 


Marie-Véronique Sonnati
Assistante

contact : sonnati@fnau.org